Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2012

      The hotel “Mergen Bator” is situated in Buryat business center.

      The Buryat Business center is a complex of the hotel and offices and absolutely new for a market. It has especial style weave with tradition of Buddhism temple with architecture of Baikal region.

      The majestic appearance of the building, presentable entrance lobby, as well as office and retail space efficiently and ergonomically designed, daytime well lit by natural light. Technical equipment of the building fully meets the requirements of the business-class centers “A”: functioning central air conditioning and ventilation; modern fire and security systems; access control systems and CCTV.

      The concept of the center is due to business needs and involves providing a full range of services for businessmen. Meetings, negotiations, press conferences, seminars, work, office, business lunches, fitness and swimming pool, dining, shopping, leisure - all of what constitutes life business man, presented in Buryat business center.

      Success of Buryat Business Center recognized market - awarded Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2012 as “The Best Business Project” class “A”! The award was established by magazine “Dorogoye”. The awarding ceremony was held on November 28, 2012 in Havana Club Lounge.

      Buryat Business Centre is the winner of the prestigious European award in the field of real estate - International Property Awards Europe 2012. Following the contest, the Buryat Business Center, along with members of the leading European countries entered shortlisted in the category “Multifunctional commercial property” (Mixed-use Development). Among the participants Prize: Arab countries, Asia-Pacific, Africa, Europe and America.

      Modern technology, convenient location in the business and cultural center, qualified and attentive staff will do everything possible to ensure that your stay has become unforgettable in Ulan-Ude.

Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2012

      Отель «Мэргэн Батор» располагается в Бурятском Деловом Центре.

      Бурятский Деловой Центр — это знаковый офисно-гостиничный комплекс принципиально новый для рынка категории, обладающий уникальной стилистикой переплетения традиций буддийских дацанов с элементами архитектуры Байкальского края, созданный в интересах интеллектуальных бизнесов, знаменующий новый этап в истории развития рынка.

      Величественный внешний вид здания, презентабельная входная группа, а также офисные и торговые площади спланированы эффективно и эргономично, в дневное время суток хорошо освещаются естественным светом. Техническое оснащение здания полностью соответствует требованиям к бизнец-центрам класса «А»:  функционирует центральная система кондиционирования и приточно-вытяжной вентиляции; современные противопожарные и охранные системы; системы контроля доступа и видеонаблюдения.

      Концепция центра обусловлена потребностями бизнеса и подразумевает предоставление полного комплекса услуг для деловых людей. Встречи, переговоры, пресс-конференции, семинары, работа в офисе, бизнес-ланчи, фитнес и бассейн, ужины, шопинг, досуг — все, из чего складывается жизнь делового человека, представлено в Бурятском Деловом Центре.

      Успех Бурятского Делового Центра признан рынком – награжден премией Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2012 как «Лучший бизнес-проект» класса «А»! Премия учреждена журналом «Дорогое удовольствие». Церемония награждения состоялась 28 ноября 2012 в Havana Club Lounge.
      Бурятский Деловой Центр - лауреат престижной европейской премии в области недвижимости – International Property Awards Europe 2012. По итогам конкурса, Бурятский Деловой Центр наряду с участниками из ведущих европейских стран вошел в шорт-лист в категории «Многофункциональная коммерческая недвижимость» (Mixed-use Development). Среди участников премии – арабские страны, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Африка, Европа и Америка.

      Современные технологии, удобное месторасположение в деловом и культурном центре города, квалифицированный и внимательный персонал  сделают  все возможное для того, чтобы Ваше пребывание в Улан-Удэ стало незабываемым.