EN
EN
Reviews

Reviews

12/08/2017
Wolfgang Ludwig
Ein Super-Hotel, das hält, was es verspricht. Ich ehrlich gesagt hätte es in Ulan-Ude so nicht erwartet. Bitte machen Sie weiter so, es ist eine hervorragende Werbung für Ihre Stadt. Man kann besten Ihr Haus Gewissens empfehlen!
More
Send review
Go to form
12/03/2017
Marina Kugaevskaya
Arrived at a children's tournament at the 28.05.2017 25.05, stopped in the "Mergen Bator", 6 rooms, 11 persons. The hotel is the best in Buryatia, undoubtedly, and definitely not inferior to "world standards" (there were also Swiss in the Lindner Hotels & Alpentherme Leukerbad in Dubai Atlantis The Palm, not including the Hilton, Marriot-Pullman around the world). The room has large Windows, warm colors, comfortable furniture, tea, bottles of water, mini-bar, of course the latest equipped bathroom, functional lighting points. There is a swimming pool in which our team swam in the morning and evening. In the restaurant - lovely Breakfast, delicious, many, varied. Yes, a rotating bar, where the children ordered burgers with fries, spinning in a chair, and we walked around the roof, from a height overlooking the city - the prospects magnificent views of the confluence of the rivers Selenga and UDA, the mind-blowing sunsets. A collection of pictures of Zorikto Dorzhiev - delight right now his exhibition in new York, and the hotel you can enjoy a permanent exhibition. A very fine and atmospheric work and other artists adorn the rooms. But most importantly all the people working in the hotel, create your mood, your stay in this unforgettable place, your relationship with the city and country is special. Thanks to top-the Manager Olga, thank you Alexander for the warm welcome, thank you for your flexibility and for the special relationships with the guests in which have a feeling of respect and mutual appreciation, full of confidence that we're together, we're on the same side. And how important it is after exhausting chess games - three in the afternoon, with the strongest in the Siberian Federal district rivals - back in the delicate and high-quality arms hotel. Yeah, I couldn't resist and left words of gratitude in the guest book, among the many good reviews "star" guests. There is found the autograph of the twelfth world chess champion Anatoly Karpov, very inspired. And Yes, we are lucky dates of the tournament fell on the weekend we with endless pleasure has used a "weekend rate" with 50% discount. Until next time, dear Mergen Bator, thank you!
More
30/12/2016
Diana
Write one word THANK you!!! The boys team Mergen BATOR (at the reception Alexander super-guy, Tatiana, Darima and Saruna! Tuyana reservation Manager thank you very much! Restaurant : thank you Erdem! If business people in the cozy restaurant, Bar spinning is also good, before 16: 00, after this night, where people relax and for meetings not a very good place. The Hotel has a pool and a gym. And I recommend the first thing who packs a suitcase in the hotel to take the form and sneakers. Those who came for the weekend especially! By the way! The hotel often gives discounts of the day, and in the output all the rest and you can afford and sport, and a sauna. Time for yourself. And unfortunately I do not know the names of the fairies of Cleanliness in the Hotel, they are really hardworking, giving, nice . Everyone who stops in this beautiful and Sunny city of Ulan-Ude, really, really recommend this hotel! He was my house in November of 2016. He gave me strength in the business trip! ... And I WON! Come weary after the meeting, and the house is clean and tidy and waiting for you, so the heat becomes. Thank you for Your sincere smiles You gave much more than just a service! And low bow to You from a grateful client of the 816 rooms were You in November with 11.11.2016-15.11.2016 year. YOU ARE SUPERB!! I wish You and Your families peace and happiness in the coming New Year and if you go back to Your city (I will return), only to You! I wish You remain the same! And paintings in the room ...that is the magic of presence and exposure to the traditions of the Magical land, wanted to come back not on a business trip, and relax! Let fulfilled my dreams and so we come to You whole family. The leadership of new heights and achievements!
More
Share review about living in our hotel

Thanks! Your review will be published after moderation.

Error! Required fields are empty.

Error! Check entered data.

Save error, try again later.

RU
RU
Отзывы

Отзывы

12/08/2017
Wolfgang Ludwig
Ein Super-Hotel, das hält, was es verspricht. Ich hätte es ehrlich gesagt in Ulan Ude so nicht erwartet. Bitte machen Sie weiter so, es ist eine hervorragende Werbung für Ihre Stadt. Man kann Ihr Haus besten Gewissens empfehlen!
Подробнее
Оставить отзыв
Перейти к форме
12/03/2017
Марина Кугаевская
Приехали на детский турнир, с 25.05 по 28.05.2017, остановились в "Мэргэн Батор", 6 номеров, 11 человек. Отель - лучший в Бурятии, бесспорно, и совершенно точно не уступает "мировым аналогам" (бывали и в швейцарском Lindner Hotels & Alpentherme Leukerbad и в дубайском Atlantis The Palm, не считая хилтоны-марриоты-пульманы по всему миру). В номере - большие окна, теплые тона, удобная мебель, все для чая, бутылочки с водой, мини-бар, конечно по последнему слову оборудованная ванная комната, функциональные точки освещения. В отеле - бассейн, в котором наши шахматисты плавали утром и вечером. В ресторане - прекрасный завтрак, вкусно, много, разнообразно. Да, крутящийся бар, где наши дети заказывали гамбургеры с фри, крутились в креслах, а мы гуляли по крыше, с высоты обозревая город - перспективы открываются великолепные, вид на слияние рек Селенга и Уда, умопомрачительные закаты. Коллекция картин Зорикто Доржиева - восторг, прямо сейчас его выставка в Нью-Йорке, а в отеле можно наслаждаться постоянной экспозицией. Очень тонкие и атмосферные работы и других художников украшают номера. Но главное все же люди, работающие в отеле, создающие твое настроение, твое пребывание в этом месте незабываемым, твое отношение с городом и страной - особенным. Спасибо топ-менеджеру Ольге, спасибо Александру за радушный прием, спасибо за гибкость и за ту особую политику отношений с гостями, при которой испытываешь чувство уважения и взаимную благодарность, полную уверенность что мы вместе, мы по одну сторону. И как важно после выматывающих шахматных партий - по три в день, с сильнейшими в СФО соперниками - вернуться в нежные и качественные объятия отеля. Да, не могли удержаться и оставили слова благодарности в книге отзывов, среди многочисленных добрых отзывов "звездных" гостей. Там же нашли автограф двенадцатого чемпиона мира по шахматам Анатолия Карпова, весьма воодушевились. И да, нам повезло, даты турнира выпали на выходные, мы с нескончаемым удовольствием воспользовались "тарифом выходного дня" с 50%-ой скидкой. До новых встреч, дорогой Мэргэн Батор, спасибо!
Подробнее
30/12/2016
Диана
Пишу одно только слово БЛАГОДАРЮ!!! Ребята команда МЭРГЭН БАТОР (на ресепшн Александр супер-парень, Татьяна, Дарима и Сарюна! Туяна менеджер по бронированию спасибо огромное! Ресторан : спасибо Эрдэму! Если деловым людям, то в ресторане уютнее, Бар крутящейся тоже хорош, до 16-00, после это ночное заведение, где люди отдыхают и для встреч не очень подходящее место. В Отеле есть бассейн и спортзал. И рекомендую первым делом, кто пакует чемодан в данный отель взять форму и кроссовки. Тем кто попал на выходные дни особо! Кстати! Отель часто дает скидки выходного дня, а в выходной все отдыхают и можно позволить себе и спорт, и сауну. Время для себя. И к сожалению не знаю имен фей Чистоты в Отеле, они реально трудолюбивые, отдающие, славные . Все кто останавливается в таком красивом и солнечном городе Улан-Удэ, очень-очень рекомендую данный отель! Он был моим домом в ноябре 2016 года. Он давал мне сил в командировке! И я с ним ПОБЕЖДАЛА! Придешь усталой после встречи, а дома чисто и убрано и тебя ждут, так тепло становится. Спасибо за Ваши искренние улыбки Вы дарили гораздо больше чем просто сервис! И низкий Вам поклон от благодарного клиента из 816 номера была у Вас в ноябре с 11.11.2016-15.11.2016 году. ВЫ БЕСПОДОБНЫЕ!! Я желаю Вам и Вашим семьям мира и счастья в наступающем Новом Году и если вернусь в Ваш город (а я вернусь), то только к Вам! Желаю Вам оставаться такими же! И еще картины в номере ...это магия присутствия и приобщения к традициям Волшебного края, захотелось вернуться не в командировку, а отдыхать! Пусть исполнятся мои мечты и чтобы мы к Вам приехали всей семьей. Руководству новых вершин и достижений!
Подробнее
Поделитесь отзывом о проживании в нашем отеле

Спасибо! Ваш отзыв будет опубликован после проверки.

Ошибка! Не переданы данные.

Ошибка! Не заполнены обязательные поля.

Ошибка! Попробуйте отправить позднее.